SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY CALIFORNIA GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY

2019 Elected Officers


President- Francie Kennedy president@soccgs.org
Vice-President   Program Chairman- Arlene O'Donnell vicepresident@soccgs.org
Recording Secretary- Marilyn Sato recordingsecretary@soccgs.org
Corresponding Secretary- Roxanne Burg correspondingsecretary@soccgs.org
Treasurer- Bill Bluett treasurer@soccgs.org

Committee Chairmen

Membership- Sue Naegeli membership@soccgs.org
Newsletter Editor- Kathie Mauzey newsletter@soccgs.org
Librarian- Judy Davin librarian@soccgs.org
Webmaster- Harry Hansen webmaster@soccgs.org
Publicity- Gayle Meldau publicity@soccgs.org
Parliamentarian- David Flint parliamentarian@soccgs.org
Historian- Sarita Simmons historian@soccgs.org
Hospitality- Barbara Heebner & Sharon Keener hospitality@soccgs.org
Ways & Means- Donna Rathman waysandmeans@soccgs.org
Seminar- Arlene O'Donnell seminar@soccgs.org
Safari- Bill Bluett safari@soccgs.org
Mini and 4th Friday Classes Coordinator- Melissa Cottrell extraclasses@soccgs.org
Activity Calendar- Currently open position activitycalendar@soccgs.org

Soccgs Home Page