SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY CALIFORNIA GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY

2017 Elected Officers


President- Bill Bluett billbluett@cox.net
Vice-President   Program Chairman- Arlene O'Donnell silkberry@aol.com
Recording Secretary- Patricia Weeks dppatty@cox.net
Corresponding Secretary- Marilyn Kowalski ma_kowalski@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer- David Flint davidflint@cox.net

Committee Chairmen





Membership- Sue Naegeli swissmiss92688@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor- Kathie Mauzey famhistory@juno.com
Co-Librarians- Bunny Smith leonbuny@pacbell.net
- Judy Davin judydav@aol.com
Webmaster- Gary Schwarz gary_schwarz@sbcglobal.net
Asst-Webmaster- Herb Abrams hvabrams@cox.net
Publicity- Gayle Meldau gmeldau@cox.net
Parliamentarian- Bunny Smith leonbuny@pacbell.net
Historian- Cheryl Lyman lymanc72@gmail.com
Hospitality-Barbara Heebner & Sharon Keener bheebner@cox.net
Ways & Means- Donna Rathman drathman@cox.net
Seminar & Safari- Bill Bluett billbluett@cox.net
Extra Classes Coordinator- Melissa Cottrell melissa99@cox.net
Activity Calendar- Currently open position gary_schwarz@sbcglobal.net

Soccgs Home Page